A patient log is available, which you can open via the ‘Edit patient’ screen. Select the button “Show full log” to see the pop-up screen showing who has viewed or edited the patient profile. You can filter this patient log to show ‘view only,’ ‘edit only,’ or both. You can also filter this per user.

Did this answer your question?