We have added an option to allow patients to see all services when using a booking URL for a specific service. This is useful if you use booking URLs/buttons for specific services, but you still want to allow patients to see your other services in the scheduler.

You can find this option in Menu > Clinic settings > Online booking settingsunder the “booking process” section.

Did this answer your question?