We added a setting to enable or disable sending the information link to patients (asking for patient details and medical history).  By enabling this option the medical form will be sent to the patient after booking is confirmed.

To prevent patients from having to answer the questions every time they book an appointment, you can choose to only send them again when the patient hasn’t visited your clinic for some time. For that, you can set a minimum interval (period). Only when the last record (with the same treatment category) is older than that period, the questions will be sent again.

It is now also possible to override this setting when booking appointments manually.

To enable or disable the defaults, click menu > clinic settings > calendar  > appointment defaults.

Enable or disable by ticking the checkbox.


Did this answer your question?