Sometimes it’s convenient or desirable to exclude a user from accessing Clinicminds without deleting their account. For example, someone is out of office for a certain period or you want to ban someone for security reasons. In these situations, you can suspend a user account.

Please note that suspending a user account:

  1. Has no impact on your number of practitioners. If you wish to create a free spot for a practitioner, make sure to change the user role of the suspended account.

  2. Does not affect your patient records, treatment history, and analytics. No data will be removed.

Go to menu > app settings > user accounts and click on the correct user to suspend. Scroll down and click ‘’Suspend user account’’.

Did this answer your question?