If someone is no longer working in your clinic e.g., a practitioner, it could be beneficial to remove their user account. This way, working times and login data are removed from Clinicminds.

Note: Removing a user account does not affect historical treatment records, future appointments, or analytics.

Simply navigate to Menu > App settings > User accounts to remove a user.


Did this answer your question?