If your Clinicminds subscription is ended or you no longer want to use our Stripe integration, there are a couple of options available.
If you wish to continue using Stripe but without integration with Clinicminds, you can create a new Stripe "account" that operates independently. The steps to create a new account can be found in this Stripe article
Alternatively, if you no longer want to use Stripe at all, you can close your Stripe account. The steps to close a Stripe account can be found here.
Important❗️: closing a Stripe account is permanent and cannot be undone. Before closing your Stripe account, any outstanding payments or disputes will need to be resolved.
By following the guidelines provided in the links above, you can properly close or separate your Stripe account from Clinicminds without any issues.