After closing a record, but before payment, it is possible to edit this record at any given time for the practitioner.

To do so, open the applicable record and click on the treatment or payment tab. At the bottom of the page, you will notice a link "Edit record" (if you have treatment permissions). Click on that link to edit the record.

Please note that this can only be done if the invoice has not been paid yet.

Did this answer your question?