To hide patient details for specific users please open menu > App-settings > User Roles. Choose the applicable user role or create a new one. 

Now deselect the "view patients' contact details" and save the user role.

The screenshots below explain the results of the settings adjustments. If you would like to use this feature we advise you to create a separate user role. For example “freelance physician”. This will allow you to separate the rights for permanent physicians and freelance physicians.

Result when hiding patient details

Did this answer your question?