To remove a photo from a previously closed record, open the record. Click on the photo. Next click the delete link below the photo.

Important: Important: please notice this action can't be undone. 

Don't forget user role : Please be aware of the fact that in order to perform this action, a user needs to have permission to remove records. This permission can be granted in the user-roles window. menu > app settings > users > user roles 

Did this answer your question?