It’s possible to provide users, assigned with a certain user role, permission to access their calendar externally through a feed.
Second, it’s possible to select to hide or show patients personal details in this calendar feed.

  1. To set up or change these settings, open menu > app settings > users > user roles.
  2. Select the applicable user role. Select the applicable rights.

Did this answer your question?