If a patient is not welcome in your clinic anymore you can mark them as not welcome in their patient profile. This also prohibits them from making online bookings.

To do so, open the patient profile and click Edit patient.
Scroll down to the bottom and select Not welcome. This will automatically prohibit them from booking online also. 

Did this answer your question?