To save time, you can select which documents should be sent by default after the treatment. When sending the documents, practitioners can deselect certain documents if not applicable. 

To select the default documents go to Menu > Record settings > Records > Record defaults. Tick the applicable checkboxes and hit the save button.   

Did this answer your question?