It is possible to restrict users from accessing appointments and records per location. This is so that if you want them strictly on a certain location, they’ll only focus on that and the option to select a different location that isn’t assigned to them will not be available.

To set up, open the menu > clinic settings > clinic > locations and from there, you should see this:

After selecting a location, a new window will pop up, and scrolling down to the bottom you’ll see a list of users with checkboxes. If there’s a checkmark beside their name, then that means they have access to that location and vice versa.

Did this answer your question?